Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff

A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

MVM Chhatarpur Principal   Mr.  Abhishek  Kumar  Pathak
MBA(BE), MA(Economics), B.ed, PGDCA
Principal of MVM, Chhatarpur

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1   Abhishek Kumar Pathak   l/C PRINCIPAL MBA (BE),M.A (Economics),B.Sc (Electronics),B.ed,PGDCA
2   Arti Goswami   TGT M.Sc (Maths) M.A. (Hindi) MA Education, B.ed
3   Rakesh kumar Khare   PRT MA (Political Science), D.eld ,B.ed, MA (Education)
4   Alpana Saxena   PRT M.Sc.(Botany),LLB,B.ed.
5   Vishakha Chaturvedi   PRT MA(Eco,Education) B.ed.
6   Puspanjali Namdeo   PRT,B.ed,M.A Education,PGDCA,Music
7   Prabha Tripathi   PRT MA (Hindi),B.ed
8   Pavan kumar sen   P/T PRT, Msc, B.ed, PGDCA
9   Deeksha singh Baghel   P/T PRT,, B.ed, PGDCA
10   Neelesh Vishwakarma   P/T PRT Polytechnic, B.TECH (MECH)
11   Geeta Bajpai   P/T PRT B.A, D.eld
12   Megha Parasar   P/T PRT M.Com ,B.ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary